Skip to content

Change Over Time

September 20, 2006

As the years passed, it seems I’ve grown colder and colder. However, sometimes, I wonder if I’ve gotten softer as well. At the same time, I sometimes think I’ve not changed at all. Especially with how I see other people.

The same as back then, the person I am now cares very little for anyone else other than myself. However, I found lasting friendship now. During the time I went to college at SUNY Cobleskill, I found good friends. As a result, I think I learned to care a little. For other people other than just myself. But even so, I sometimes wonder if I really do care for them.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

