Skip to content

the rain

September 20, 2006

It’s been raining a lot for the past month or two. Droplets keep falling nonstop. Most people say the rain depresses them. But for me, it’s actually really relaxing. To stand under the pouring rain and getting drenched. It’s a refreshing feeling. Like my soul is being cleansed and bared for nature to see.

And when I stare up at the grey clouds that disperse these clear droplets, my mind often becomes a complete blank with me simply basking under the shower of water.

This signature I made matches this post doesn’t it?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

