Skip to content

I *hate* allergies…

May 13, 2007

First of all, I keep sneezing and my nose is always stuffed. ;-; But somehow, my eyes aren’t itchy. I’d trade my stuffy nose for itchy eyes any day! *sniffles*

If that’s not bad enough, I can’t sing well! It sounds like I have a cold! I just found the Karaoke version to Dust Trail (Soul Link ED) and I made an audio recording out of it. It doesn’t sound too bad but it’s definitely not that great either. x.x; I can’t wait until allergy season passes…so I can sound normal again.

Ah, here’s my audio recording of ‘Dust Trail’ from Soul Link: [Click Here]

It’s embedded into the page so you don’t have to download anything.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

