Skip to content

Yesterday… Tiring…

September 23, 2007

My friend Jess (blogger: Fish’s Philosophy) dragged me to a Skin Care/Cosmetics Class thing… It was so tiring! At the end of it, I even had to put on make up! O_O; Oh gosh… Thank god I actually had make up remover at home or it’d take forever to take off. ;-; Gods…

I didn’t take any pictures although Jess did. ^^; Her make up was dark..so she looked like either a panda or got punched in both eyes. *Teehee!*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

