Skip to content

Mission Hogwarts = Lots of Frustration

November 25, 2007

I’ve been in the middle of writing chapter 12 of MH for a long time; two months. Still, I can’t seem to write it very well. As a result, I’ve had to rewrite my half-finished chapter over and over again. It’s always turning out to be a little more awkward than I can allow. ><; Ugh…

I might start looking for a beta reader. Might need some help. However, my pride is probably going to get in the way of that, and I’ll end up not looking for a beta at all. It’s just like me to do that.

As a result of being frustrated about MH, I haven’t even looked at chapter 3 of Bridal Deception. ><; I know that’s bad… Ugh. Hopefully, I’ll be able to get both chapters out next month.

– Clow Angel

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

