Skip to content

Seiran (Vector in Progress) Cont.

December 4, 2007

Okay, I’ve started doing his hair… >>; And since I’m lazy, I often stop. So I really only got this far… Oops? ^^; Oh, just so you know, the actual vector in the works is way larger.

Actual Dimensions: 4000 x 2800.

Huge isn’t it? ^^; I shrunk Seiran quite a lot. XD I think his clothes and skin will be much easier to do since they’re not very complicated clothing. I’ll hate doing those tiny buttons though. *sigh* I’m also dreading filling in his eyes. =(

Oh, and here’s what’s done so far. His hair is still not done by the way.

Seiran (Vector in Progress)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

