Skip to content

Internet… It has returned!

December 21, 2007

Some who reads this might know, but for those who don’t, I’ll tell you now. I haven’t had internet on my computer for about four months. Thankfully, there are two computers, and I used the other one on occasion to do things. Anyway, in celebration of my internet returning (thanks to an Ethernet Adapter), I made a set!

Brushes: 2
Time: 30 – 40 min
What I did: Not much. I fiddled with the lighting, added the lightning, and a little bit of texturing that’s practically unnoticeable. I also used some filters for some effects. Apply Image was also plenty helpful in getting it the way I wanted.
Fonts: Verdana, Times New Roman

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

