Skip to content

Kitchen Princess Scans

December 21, 2007

Maggie,

Kitchen Princess scans really are hard to come by. I’ve never found any good ones. AnimePaper.Net has only two, and they’re from the US manga licensed by Del Rey.

If you meant Scanlations, I already mentioned in a previous post that because it’s licensed, no one is scanlating it to my knowledge. I’ve searched high and low, far and wide, and came up empty-handed.

– Clow Angel

One Comment leave one →
  1. KuraiHisa permalink
    December 22, 2007 4:20 pm

    Hm……so there’s really no one who’s posting any up at all? That sucks. I only have the first volume and I want to read the rest. I can’t seem to find anymore of this volume. I guess I gotta wait then.

Leave a Reply

