Skip to content

What the hell…!

February 8, 2008

I can’t believe I’m having Writer’s Block for both stories. It’s crazy. Mission Hogwarts and Bridal Deception are giving me some trouble. I mean, I know where I want to go with them, but I’m definitely having some trouble putting it in words. I really wished I was better at writing at times like these. *sigh*

During one of my Writer’s Block moments,  I decided to give this place a new look. As you can see, it has a spiffy banner 100% made by me. Simple but nice, isn’t it? I actually cut it out of a wallpaper I made. ^-^ The wallpaper was completely handpainted using my Wacom Tablet. I had a bit of trouble with the clouds, but you can’t see the clouds from where I cut it off in the banner anyway.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

