Skip to content

Golden Entity

February 29, 2008

><; I need to post this somewhere before I drive myself crazy.

Last week, I got woken up by my dog growling and barking at my bedroom door. T_T; He usually sleeps in my room nowadays since it’s cold in the living room and kitchen during the night. Well, it didn’t really bother me that he woke me up in the middle of the night, but I was worried–as worried as I could get half-asleep.

I scrambled to sit up and open the door for him since I thought maybe he just wanted to get out? Boy was I in for a surprise. The second I opened the door, I saw this edges golden glowing light the size of a person at the side of my bedroom doorway. My eyes were like this >>> O_O. It moved away from the door rather quickly and completely disappeared within seconds, and my dog stopped barking. But my eyes were still like this >>> O_O. But you know, I was still kinda sleepy at the time, and thought maybe I was hallucinating. Since you know, it only lasted for a few seconds and it was completely dark again. So maybe I didn’t really see anything at all? ><; I was too sleepy to think about it for very long, so I went back to sleep.

In all my life, I’ve never seen a ‘glowing’ person thing! What the heck was that?!?! I mean, it didn’t scare me, but it sure as hell surprised me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

