Skip to content

Bridal Deception…

April 5, 2008

I actually wrote a bit of it just a few minutes ago. ^^; Half stuck, but not quite. Oo; Hiashi’s hard to write. And I can’t figure out if I’m writing Naruto in character or not. -.-; Neji’s easy enough. Yeah, strange huh? Naruto being hard to write? Almost unheard of! Pfffttt… Until you met me that is.

Mission Hogwarts also has a few pages written. Not enough for me to actually post it though. I like to make a chapter at least 7 pages.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

