Skip to content

Was Bored

January 28, 2009

I was sitting here feeling extremely bored so I decided to practice coloring something small. I’m not very good at coloring, so yeah. >>; It didn’t turn out too bad.

eye_color_practice

One Comment leave one →
  1. Deenaz permalink
    February 22, 2009 11:36 pm

    If you are the same Clow Angel that I think you are, then … happy birthday tomorrow. 🙂 I don’t know if you still remember me or not, but I wanted to wish you a happy birthday nonetheless. I dunno why, but I think for some reason, I always remember your birthday every year since it’s on the 23rd. If you remember me, feel free to email me. *laughs*

    shoot, this little message sounds so stalkerish!!!! Yikes!

Leave a Reply

