Skip to content

March 26, 2009

Made something again! This time, it’s for a competition at Fansub TV. I’m not really good at vertical signatures though, so it came out a little awkwardly. =( No idea who the character is, but I’ve used this render before in a sig I made last year.

I like the effects in this sig. What I don’t like is how no matter where I place the text, it looks really weird. So, I just left the text as is. -_-; It’s terrible, I know.

Made a version 2 — better text (although not by much), blended the bottom where his foot is with some effects. I didn’t notice his foot stuck out so much. I also sort of toned down the brightness. Not really though.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Hek permalink
    November 1, 2010 2:24 am

    Would love to exchange Links. Your site came up on a related topic from a feed I wrote in my blog. Cheers hek

Leave a Reply

